D: Seeking inspiration


This morning T and I were discussing possible blogging topics, and I thought it might be interesting to see if anyone who actually reads this thing has any particular topics that they’d like me to blog about. Here are some of the ideas I’m throwing around:

  • Supplements I take (vitamins, etc.)
  • Top 5 weight loss tips
  • My typical grocery list
  • My health food store splurges

Another thing, guys – I want to start taking pictures of my meals. However, my camera sucks.  So I may give it a shot (no pun intended, hey-oooo) but you will have to bear with me. Expect that I will use a flash, that pictures will be out of focus, blah blah blah 😀

So, any other ideas for me?

One response to “D: Seeking inspiration

Leave a Reply

